Welcome to PGPX Application Portal

Application Fee

Round-3
Rs. 7500/- (INR) for those apply between 10:00 am (IST) / 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of November 9, 2020 and 11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of January 4, 2021.

Contact Us

PGPX Office, New Campus,
Indian Institute of Management
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat 380 015, India.

Phone: +91-79-7152 4449 / 17
Fax: +91-79-7152 4447
Email : pgpxquery@iima.ac.in

Sign in

New registration to Click here